LEFT-SHADOW
GRAPHIC: Header and logo for Palmer Manufacturing & Supply  Foundry Equipment
Machinery Equipment

Search:

E-newsletter & Simple Solutions That Work Sign-up

Español

GRAPHIC: Top Page Bar

Staff Directory

Jack Palmer
President
jack@palmermfg.com
Rob Sharrah
Controller
rob.sharrah@palmermfg.com
Rick Hartzell
General Manager
rick.hartzell@palmermfg.com
Jim Gauldin
Engineering Manager
jim.gauldin@palmermfg.com
Rick Drogowski
Vice President Sales & Service
rick.drogowski@palmermfg.com
Vic Stover
Service Engineer (Klein)
vic.stover@palmermfg.com
Rich McNeely
National Accounts Manager
rich@palmermfg.com
Randy Warthman
Engineer (Klein)
randy.warthman@palmermfg.com
Connie Price
Inside Sales
connie@palmermfg.com
Kris Johnson
Mechanical Engineer
kristopher.johnson@palmermfg.com
Stephanie Wenning
Production Manager
steph@palmermfg.com
David Matthieu
Controls Engineer
Ryan McGhee
Project Engineer
ryanm@palmermfg.com
Mark Heaton
Senior Controls Engineer
markh@palmermfg.com
George Bertling
Field Service Manager
george@palmermfg.com
Ken Strausbaugh
Technical Sales & Service Manager
ken@palmermfg.com
Steve Clarkson
Senior Service Advisor
steve@palmermfg.com
Kathy Smith
Parts / Purchasing
Manager
kathy@palmermfg.com
Tammy Propst
Inventory Control
tammy@palmermfg.com
Tonya Wagner
Accounts Payable
tonya@palmermfg.com
Tracee Wills
Office Administrative Assistant
tracee.wills@palmermfg.com

 

GRAPHIC: BOTTOM BAR
GRAPHIC: NFIB GRAPHIC: AFS

Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy
 
Copyright © 2017 Palmer Manufacturing & Supply, Inc.
Web published by Marketing Options LLC
 

Other Palmer companies:
Klein Technology Group
Palmer Engineered Products, Inc.
Palmer MAUS North America
Palmer Machinery Products
Gorilla Machinery
Palmer Golf Systems, Inc.
 




Made in USA  

RIGHT-SHADOW