LEFT-SHADOW
GRAPHIC: Header and logo for Palmer Manufacturing & Supply  Foundry Equipment
Machinery Equipment

Search:

E-newsletter & Simple Solutions That Work Sign-up

Español

GRAPHIC: Top Page Bar

Staff Directory

 

Jack Palmer
President
jack@palmermfg.com
Jim Gauldin
Engineering Manager
jim.gauldin@palmermfg.com
Rick Hartzell
General Manager
rick.hartzell@palmermfg.com
Randy Warthman
Production Manager
randy.warthman@palmermfg.com
Rich McNeely
National Sales Manager
rich@palmermfg.com
Kris Johnson
Mechanical Engineer
kristopher.johnson@palmermfg.com
Connie Price
Inside Sales
connie@palmermfg.com
David Matthieu
Controls Engineer
david.matthieu@palmermfg.com
Stephanie Wenning
Sales / Engineering
steph@palmermfg.com
Mark Heaton
Senior Controls Engineer
markh@palmermfg.com
George Bertling
Field Service Manager
george@palmermfg.com
Ken Strausbaugh
Technical Sales & Service Manager
ken@palmermfg.com
Steve Clarkson
Senior Service Advisor
steve@palmermfg.com
Tonya Wagner
Accounts Receivable/HR
tonya@palmermfg.com
Jamie Lee
Accounts Payable
jamie.lee@palmermfg.com
Matt Zacharias
Mechanical Engineer
matt.zacharias@palmermfg.com
Mark Junkerman
Mechanical Engineer
mark.junkerman@palmermfg.com
Jeff Francis
Production Manager
jeff.francis@palmermfg.com
Nick Finsel
Controls Engineer
nick.finsel@palmermfg.com
Nikki Mitchell
Purchasing
nikki.mitchell@palmermfg.com
Shannon Jenkins
Finance Manager
shannon.jenkins@palmermfg.com

 

GRAPHIC: BOTTOM BAR
GRAPHIC: NFIB GRAPHIC: AFS

Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy
 
Copyright © 2018 Palmer Manufacturing & Supply, Inc.
Web published by Marketing Options LLC
 

Palmer companies:
Palmer Manufacturing & Supply
Palmer Klein
Palmer Engineered Products, Inc.
Palmer Machinery Products
Gravcentri
Gorilla Machinery
Palmer Golf Systems, Inc.
 




Made in USA  

RIGHT-SHADOW